I am a Virtuoso user, what changes to my subscription?
Absolutely nothing. Virtuoso users can keep their Virtuoso account and benefit from the same features Virtuoso plan includes they have today. But, you will not be able to take advantage of the PREMIUM features (e.g. Multiroom), unless you decide to upgrade